Cyngor Sir **Ddinbych**

To: The Chair and Members of the Planning Committee

Denbighshire

County Council

Date:	10 th April 2007
Ask for:	Wendy Harness
Direct Dial:	01824 706210
e-mail:	wendy.harness@denbighshire.gov.uk

Dear Sir/Madam

You are summoned to a meeting of the **PLANNING COMMITTEE** which is to be held in the **COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, RUTHIN** on **WEDNESDAY, 18th APRIL 2007** at **9.30A.M.**

Yours faithfully

I K Hearle County Clerk

AGENDA

The Agenda for the meeting is divided into two parts. Items in Part I will be discussed in the presence of the Press and Public unless Members resolve to exclude the Press and Public during consideration of an item because it is likely that otherwise exempt information would be disclosed to them. Where however there are items in Part II, Members are recommended on the grounds stated to resolve to exclude the Press and Public during consideration thereof.

APOLOGIES

PART I

1 URGENT MATTERS

Notice of items which, in the opinion of the Chair, should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency pursuant to Section 100B(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972.

2 APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION FOR DEVELOPMENT

To consider reports by Officers of the Directorate of Environment (copies attached).

3 URGENT ITEMS

To consider any items which the Chair has decided are urgent (pursuant to Section 100(B)(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972) and of which the substance has been declared under item 1 above.

PART II

No items.

MEMBERSHIP

Councillor J.R. Bartley Councillor R.E. Barton Councillor B. Blakeley Councillor J. Butterfield Councillor J.Chamberlain Jones Councillor J.M. Davies Councillor M.LI. Davies Councillor S.A. Davies Councillor S.A. Davies Councillor G.C. Evans Councillor G.C. Evans Councillor H.H. Evans Councillor S. Frobisher Councillor S. Frobisher Councillor I.M. German Councillor M.A. German Councillor D. Hannam

COPIES TO:

All Councillors for information Press and Libraries Town and Community Councils Councillor T.R. Hughes Councillor E.R. Jones Councillor H. Jones Councillor M.M. Jones Councillor N. Hugh-Jones Councillor G.M. Kensler Councillor P.W. Owen Councillor P.W. Owen Councillor N.P. Roberts Councillor J.A. Smith Councillor J.A. Smith Councillor D.A.J. Thomas Councillor S. Thomas (Chair) Councillor J. Thompson-Hill Councillor M.A. Webster Councillor C.H. Williams